Delivery time: AsSoonAsPossible-or announced

SKU: ACD50 Category: Label:


‘Yume’ is the first full length work by Romanian project Haft Teppeh. We must admit, the way they approach the dark ambient music scene is really impressive. Despite being formed in 2013, the full length is the first material ever released by Haft Teppeh, and it sounds highly professional so far. All the compositions are very complex, skillfully polished and produced. Abstract and massive waves of sound are very dramatic and deep. The whole album seems like a one solid piece. each track floats smoothly, with extremely beautiful and natural transitions from one theme to another. Dark, mysterious and brooding; the tension stays with the listener throughout the whole release. With every new track, after brief moments of quiet, it strikes again with a heavy atmosphere, which keeps you hypnotized and holds you in your place until the very end of the composition. We pledge – Flavius Ion, the mastermind of Haft Teppeh is a truly promising artist whose first release is as impressive as if it would be crafted by Par Bostrom [Kammarheit] or Peter Andersson [Raison d‘Etre].

Album tracks:

1. hedonic
2. sibylline
3. help me sleep [eternally]
4. yami ni maboroshi
5. arterele viselor / hipnoza
6. where children’s dreams go to rest
7. the practice of solitude
8. anomalie
9. wails of the oblivious
10. lucarna

Album lasts 65 min. Lim. E 113.

Additional information

Weight 0,1 kg