Lieferzeit: AsSoonAsPossible-or announced

Artikelnummer: SI13 Kategorie: Schlagwort:


Thicker than couple previous issues. 48/A4 pages packed with small text (Helvetica, 7 point) providing a lot of information about international harsh noise, industrial noise, power electronics, experimental. Some interviews are longer, taking look into entire career of artists. Some are shorter, focusing around particular recent release and recent themes.

1. Front cover: Aprapat

2. Editorial: Mikko A

5. Kovana by: Gerrit Van Horebeek & Mikko A

8. Antipatik Records by: Gerrit Van Horebeek

11. Maskhead & Hiisi prod. by: Gerrit Van Horebeek

13. Gutter Disease Records by: Gerrit Van Horebeek

15. Citalopram Shunyata by: Gerrit Van Horebeek & Mikko A

19. Tyhjä Pää by: Mikko Polus

22. SM/DP by: Mikko Polus

23. Climax Denial by: Nevis Kretini

26. Divin Droit by: Mikko Polus

28. Bagman by: Nevis Kretini

32. Destroy Oneself by: Linekraft manifesto

34. Linekraft by: Takahiko Yokoyama

37. Mogao by: Mikko Polus

38. Aprapat by: Mikko Polus

39. The New Boyfriends by: Mikko Polus

43. Rotat by: Gerrit Van Horebeek

46. Beyond Industrial Noise? by: Mikko A

48 / A4 pages, english.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Gewicht 0,3 kg