Original price was: 14,00 €.Current price is: 5,00 €.

Delivery time: AsSoonAsPossible-or announced

SKU: ET001 Categories: , Label:


edition of 1000 copies, cardboard gatefold sleeve and 12 page fold out booklet With our compilations Electronic Renaissance (Enfant04) and Festival der Genialen Dissidenten (Enfant11) we gave an overview of contemporary independent electronic music. With Radio Resistencia we give another overview of independent music as we see it… and this time not strictly limited to electronic music. For those familiar with Enfant Terrible there will be some bands you have heard before, but there are also many new bands and sounds to be found on this disc. Bands and sounds that are part of our universe now… Featured are 18 bands from around the world, from Sweden to Australia and from Turkey to the USA. All selected with care to present this mix of sounds and moods. This is our transmission straight into your living room. Welcome to our world, welcome to our sound and welcome to our show! (Enfant Terrible) ET001 Tracklisting (click title to hear mp3 sample): 1. Swann Danger – Hit The Bricks 2. Black Ice – Bells of Sicily 3. Headcollision – Fireman 4. Saralunden – Les Mains d’un Autre 5. Luisa LaChouf – Thousand Miles of Dreaming 6. Popsimonova – Obrisi 7. Flying Bodies – Transformer 8. Florence Foster Fan Club – Subliminal Neurosis 9. :codes – Something Ahead 10. Agent Side Grinder – The Screams 11. Dolina – Once Again 12. kim ki o – Mutsuzsunuz, Hepiniz 13. Model Z – Military March 14. Le Moine – Amnesia 15. Antlers Mulm – Painted Grave (Blue Version) 16. Distel – Fand 17. Wermut – The Systematic Destruction of Craving 18. oplen – Music For Trains


Additional information

Weight 0,10 kg