Delivery time: AsSoonAsPossible-or announced

1 in stock

SKU: RRR064 Categories: , Label:


records played once, box like on picture – small part of the ripped away..
otherwise aged 1991
A1 Zbigniew Karkowski– Under The Spell Of Zombie Agressor 4:48
A2 Leif Elggren– Ventilation (The Homecoming) 2:55
B1 Kent Tankred– Razim II (Bypass) 3:18
Phauss In Search For The Gold
Composed By, Producer [Produced By] – Phauss
Guest [Special Guests] – G Ekmark*, J-L Huhta*
Performer [Mutated By] – H Lipp*, Phauss
B2 – 1st Suite: Hell Rain In Paradise 1:11
B3 – 2nd Suite: Conversation With Norwegian Horse Whores 1:49
C1 Rune Lindblad– Death Struggle
C2 Rune Lindblad– Toten Kampf
C3 Rune Lindblad– Dodskamp
D Jane Studer– The Listening Room 6:40
E Agog– Seven Stiple Inoculation 7:43
F Gum– Okefenokee 5:53
G1 Voice Crack– Sharky Delight 2:45
G2 Voice Crack– Rugged Voice 2:41
H1 Nachtluft– Transition 4:28
H2 Appi– Haben Sie Kopfschmerzen? 2:38
I Lt Caramel*– Homage Au Fuetre 5:16
J Cranioclast– …While Walking Down The Street 6:08

Additional information

Weight 1,2 kg