Delivery time: AsSoonAsPossible-or announced

SKU: IF63 Category: Label:


Limited edition of 400 copies. Released in Digibook.

Composed during 2001 / 2004.

Tracks 1-1 to 1-3 originally released as Prophet CDr (Private, 2002).
Tracks 1-4 to 1-6 originally released on Prophets From The Abyss split CDr (Deserted Factory, 2004).
Track 1-7 originally released on Beyond The Darkness comp. CDr (Oltre Il Suono, 2005).
Track 1-8 originally released on Strange Attractor digital comp. (Kaos Ex Machina, 2009).
Track 1-9 originally released on IV: Eridanus Supervoid digital comp. (Wounds Of The Earth, 2011).
Tracks 2-1 to 2-3 originally released as Flowing Ashes CDr (Alarming Echo Beats, 2003).
Track 2-4 originally released on Saur Maas / Auditory Dark Matter digital comp. (Kalpamantra, 2011).
Tracks 3-1 to 3-6 originally released as Along Endless Path Of Emptiness CDr (Alarming Echo Beats, 2004).
Track 3-7 originally released on Krtrima Sprha digital comp. (Kalpamantra, 2012).
Tracks 4-1 to 4-7 originally released as Chants For The Cold And Dying Sun CDr (God Is Myth, 2004).

Additional information

Weight 0,3 kg