Delivery time: AsSoonAsPossible-or announced


LE250 blue vinyl and 250 black vinyl in gatefold cover and inlay.
Side D contains exclusive bonus track with screenprint.
CD comes in gatefold cover too and with 16p Booklet with lyrics.
After a long silence, Dernière Volonté returns.
The album is articulated around visions, melancolic feelings, lonliness surrounding the disappearances of dear people.
Geoffroy Delacroix delivers here his 8th album and probably
also his best & most personal work, with links to 80′ retro electronics & soundtracks and nowadays powerful beats & electronics aswell.

Tracklist vinyl:
A1 Tu Connaitras Mon Ame 3:31

A2 Mon Beau Miroir 5:08

A3 Je Parlerai Du Noir 4:00

A4 Tete De Bois 3:22

A5 Transparent 4:30

Total A 20:31

Side B

B1 Frontiere 5:32

B2 Dans L’eau 4:43

B3 Nous Savons Pourquoi 4:28

B4 Au-Dessus des lois 5:32

Total B 20:15

Side C

C1 Dis-Moi 3:12

C2 A L’envers 4:08

C3 Ton Grand Sommeil 5:12

C4 Jusqu’a ce que 4:44

Total C 17:16

Side D

D1 Sable 6:02

Additional information

Weight 0,9 kg